Customer Reviews - Chem-Dry Singapore Cleaning Service

Customer Reviews

Chem-Dry Singapore
4.8
Based on 127 reviews
powered by Google
Cate Carter
Cate Carter
05:31 02 Dec 21
So happy with ChemDry’s service on my office carpet! I thought I was going to have to replace the carpet, but they did... such an amazing job I don’t have to. Very professional team, definitely five stars.read more
Paul Monk
Paul Monk
01:46 13 Oct 21
Highly professional job each time - have used twice. Not the cheapest but you get what you pay for!
Kate Palenzuela
Kate Palenzuela
05:30 01 Sep 21
I’ve always used Chem Dry for several years now for curtain cleaning and sofa upholstery cleaning. Great customer... service and quality work, able to communicate with foreigners (English-speaking staff). Appreciate the service!read more
Wuen Tan
Wuen Tan
18:52 06 Aug 21
Very efficient gettong me quotes for my furniture & rugs. Also adaptive, & helpful offering various timings to suit. My... designer fabric chairs were totally stain-free after the cleaning & whole home smelt of the citrus/orange essential oil in the cleanser, when chairs were drying - so lovely. Rugs also v clean.NB Fabric chairs I discovered can also be cleaned by my Delphin deep Clean vacuum, but there’s a good chance I’ll use them again cos they are speedy & efficient.read more
elaine koh lay hong
elaine koh lay hong
02:01 26 Jun 21
Nell was my point of contact and she so responsive and informative! She even responded on Sunday 😱! The guys were... punctual, very customer friendly, although busy with what they are doing was very accommodative in answering my questions. For the service quality I get the price is definitely worth it! I will definitely call Nell again! Thank you y’all!read more
sharon tymms
sharon tymms
05:11 01 Jun 21
Very quick to get in contact, very quick to arrive, very quick to do the job. Curtains look like new. No mess, no fuss.
zoksoable
zoksoable
03:14 15 Apr 21
Excellent, professional and prompt service. Rug collected within a couple of hours of initial call (there was a toddler... vomit incident) and returned a week later on same day we had sofa cleaned.Easy to deal with, excellent communication, cleaners were kind, professional and patient; they took the time to make sure everything was back the way we wanted. Will use again.read more
Amar Koul
Amar Koul
04:34 07 Apr 21
Extremely professional & super prompt service by Nell. Within two hours, the cleaners came down to do on-site service... on my sofa which had cat urine on it. They did their job very efficiently and cleanly so it didn’t feel like they were disrupting anything at home. I would highly recommend these guys any day of the week. Well done!read more
Kary Mondo
Kary Mondo
06:18 14 Mar 21
First time using their service. Nell who took my call was polite, patient and immediately scheduled a next morning slot... which was perfect. The team who came was punctual, polite and very professional. Even went the extra mile to tighten a few screws on sofa legs which they needn’t do but I was very grateful. If you are looking for fuss free, honest pricing and professional service, give them a try.read more
See All Reviews
Chem-Dry Singapore
4.8
Based on 138 reviews
powered by Facebook
Amar Koul
Amar Koul
2021-04-07T04:34:44+0000
Extremely professional & super prompt service by Nell. Within two hours, the cleaners came down to do on-site service... on my sofa which had cat urine on it. They did their job very efficiently and cleanly so it didn’t feel like they were disrupting anything at home. I would highly recommend these guys any day of the week. Well done!read more
Katja Vetvik
Katja Vetvik
2021-02-26T06:47:32+0000
Really good sofa and carpet cleanup! Good service!
Jodie Kanaan
Jodie Kanaan
2021-01-21T09:59:22+0000
We just had chem-dry clean our sofa. It looks and smells brand new! Very quick reliable service! We will be back to use... your services again! Thank youread more
Sara Jean Fisher
Sara Jean Fisher
2021-01-05T09:37:01+0000
I am very pleased with the service and results. They responded immediately and were able to get me scheduled the same... day after another company canceled on me last minute. The people were polite, professional and friendly. They did a great job of getting the stains out while being careful not to be too rough on my new sofa.read more
Naomi Rajendram
Naomi Rajendram
2020-12-23T02:15:03+0000
Chem-Dry did an amazing job with our upholstered dining room chairs. We had previously had another company in to steam... clean them, and they left them in a real mess. Luckily I found chem-dry and three days later they were here making the chairs look like new again. The team were professional, responsive and amazing to work with. Thank you team.. I will be back for more services from you!read more
Fio Firdaus Hernawan
Fio Firdaus Hernawan
2020-12-14T03:13:18+0000
They team are very professional and organised! They managed to complete the job in a timely manner! Good job! 😁
Jacquelline Chan
Jacquelline Chan
2020-12-05T04:15:56+0000
I engaged their PURT service on separate occasions for different mattresses due to dog’s pee. The smell is gone totally... after the service. The team is professional: punctual, friendly, able to explain what they are doing and how long for each process.The appointment and payment process were hassle-free via WhatsApp (reply is fast) and PayNow.I strongly recommend them to anyone who needs the service to remove pee smell/stains.read more
Hamish Thrum
Hamish Thrum
2020-12-04T07:15:15+0000
Fast efficient and very professional. Have used twice now and extremely happy with all aspects of their work.
Colleen Linda Foy
Colleen Linda Foy
2020-11-24T03:01:42+0000
Great timely service and the work is top notch. I will be using them for all my future cleaning needs.
Shabana S. Farhan
Shabana S. Farhan
2020-11-20T04:56:13+0000
Amazing team of workers who came to dry clean curtains. Kind, respectful and efficient! 👌
Agnes Lai
Agnes Lai
2020-11-03T00:56:46+0000
Needed attention to have my sofa cleaned after a mishap by my kids.Nell was able to send a team down quick. The whole... experience was quick, fuss free and courteous. The team that came down to my unit were professional and were focus on getting the job done to their best. Overall, great team to engage in if you need some upholstery cleaning.read more
Chua Ke Ni
Chua Ke Ni
2020-10-30T11:32:06+0000
I engaged Chem-Dry Singapore to clean a mattress soiled with pet urine. They were quick to respond to my enquiries via... whatsapp, and price quotes were promptly and clearly provided. The crew that came to clean the mattress was extremely professional and punctual, and even made sure our sofa was not affected by the cleaning, which was carried out in the living room. The mattress had a delicious fruity smell after the cleaning, and dried within 5 hours as promised. I highly recommend Chem-Dry as a cleaning company, and would definitely engage their services again.read more
Sofia Mavros
Sofia Mavros
2020-10-29T10:07:59+0000
I’ve used Chem Dry a few times now and I’ve always found their service to be exceptional. Friendly, helpful consultants... who work around my time lines, they clean brilliantly and work quickly. I recommend their service!read more
Roselyn Estandarte
Roselyn Estandarte
2020-10-06T09:26:07+0000
Very fast reply from admin and work is very good. Have done twice with them. Very good job on our sofa.
Elina Kuuluvainen
Elina Kuuluvainen
2020-10-05T08:13:10+0000
Great service and professional staff
Lishan Lim
Lishan Lim
2020-09-23T00:02:02+0000
Very professional; communication was smooth through WhatsApp and the guys who picked up and delivered my three rugs are... friendly and helpful. Paid easily through PayPal and the rugs are super clean now! Would engage your service again 🙂read more
Ananda Bose
Ananda Bose
2020-09-15T03:08:29+0000
Had a plush kashmiri carpet with a lot of pet urine damage cleaned with Chem dry. Awesome experience and the carpet is... wonderful now.Happy to recommend to them to anyone with pets or otherwise. Very reasonable rates tooread more
Katy Fowler
Katy Fowler
2020-09-11T05:28:28+0000
Chem-Dry did a wonderful job on our sofa and otterman. We had tried many different products and taken our sofa covers... to be washed but the stains still weren’t coming out. After the Chen-dry team came out our sofa and otterman look brand new! The team were professional and thorough and I would highly recommend them 👍read more
Yap Seong Ching
Yap Seong Ching
2020-09-11T04:53:35+0000
The service is good.Thank you for your service.
Usha Thevarajan
Usha Thevarajan
2020-09-11T02:47:33+0000
Engaged them to clean my curtains and sofa. Very thorough job done to ensure curtains and sofa were clean. Thank you... so much for the efficient service and a job well done. 😊read more
Jeanne Chin
Jeanne Chin
2020-08-27T04:26:43+0000
Fast reply and excellent service for on-site curtain cleaning. Quick job for 3 rooms. Highly recommend service! Thank... you Chem-dry!read more
Toni Lian Michel Atherstone
Toni Lian Michel Atherstone
2020-08-18T08:35:18+0000
Excellent customer service, used them twice before! And product Dows a good job to clean
Hollie Mayes
Hollie Mayes
2020-08-04T03:39:44+0000
ChemDry have always done my check outs when I move house. They are so efficient, polite and quick to respond. They... always do the best job for me. I would highly recommend them!read more
Evi Witarsa
Evi Witarsa
2020-06-26T02:27:30+0000
We would like to compliment:- Neil’s service: very good customer service provided with prompt replies, reminders and... updates. - Chem-Dry Deep Cleaning team’s service: very good service, they kept updating us on what was happening and taught us what to do with the mattresses and sofa after they leave. They also kept trying their best to remove the stains even though we said it was ok. They even went the extra mile to put all the mattresses together so that we can just switch on one aircon for the room and not the whole house. For the king size bed, they also said use fan was good enough. Like help us save electricity at the same time. Haha very efficient too! Completed the job within 1 hour. Overall, we are very satisfied with ChemDry’s service. All of you are friendly, sincere and gave us such an excellent service! Will highly recommend your company to my friends.read more
Faye Kwan
Faye Kwan
2019-04-26T05:48:07+0000
Great service- prompt communication and easy to arrange appointment. Thanks Nell. The team who came and cleaned my sofa... did a brilliant job. Highly recommend and will definitely use Chem-Dry again!read more
Farah Iqbal
Farah Iqbal
2019-04-20T04:10:26+0000
Excellent service! My second time engaging their services!
Marcus D Lin
Marcus D Lin
2019-04-15T01:16:47+0000
Good service. No need to remove curtains. Quick and efficient to clean curtains!
Henghwee Koh
Henghwee Koh
2019-03-22T02:07:09+0000
Excellent service. I thought I would never be able to get rid of the dog urine that had been marinating in my mattress... for a whole weekend. They even came back when the first clean was not enough to entirely remove the smell. As a bonus, the mattress also looks brilliant now. Thanks!read more
Junie Toh
Junie Toh
2019-01-10T05:12:51+0000
Excellent service. Very efficient and the staffs are helpful. Will definitely engage them again.
Dawn Li
Dawn Li
2019-01-09T14:26:59+0000
Excellent service. Highly recommended!
Benjamin Fong
Benjamin Fong
2019-01-05T05:34:46+0000
Very responsive, pick up and delivery service and did a great job in cleaning the carpets including the stains. Price... was reasonable and will certainly use them againread more
Huang Xinyi
Huang Xinyi
2018-09-11T01:40:42+0000
The service provided by Nell and team was great! Nell was extremely prompt in getting back to my enquiries and could... provide quotations on the spot based on photos WhatsApp to him. Job was scheduled very fast. The team was punctual on the day and worked efficiently and thoroughly on my sofa and curtains. The supervisor also provided valuable advice on the condition of my curtains and sofa. I was pleasantly surprised that the chemicals didn't smell and was safe for babies and pet which was important to me as I was pregnant and had a kid. I would highly recommend Chem-dry to anyone who needs their services.read more
Mark Randolph
Mark Randolph
2018-08-31T06:54:16+0000
Overall a great experience. We needed a sofa cleaned. In addition to general cleaning, there were a few spots that... needed special attention. Interacting with Chem-Dry both prior to and during the service, their team was professional and courteous. There was a slight touch-up required afterward, which they promptly returned to take care of it. Highly recommended.read more
Mel Toh
Mel Toh
2018-08-02T10:34:02+0000
First time we tried on site cleaning of curtains. Chemdry surprises me with their efficient response and quick... scheduling of service.Their team is friendly, polite and work is done in a very professional way. I am a happy and satisfied customer. Will surely engage their other services. And most importantly, very competitive pricing.read more
Jeannie Low
Jeannie Low
2018-06-29T03:25:15+0000
Excellent service from enquiries to actual cleaning. Questions were promptly answered. Service staff were on time,... courteous and efficient. I only did a small carpet and cushion this time. Will definitely use them again for my sofas.read more
Sue Marzuki
Sue Marzuki
2018-06-26T05:37:00+0000
I am very satisfied with the services rendered. Curtains, carpets and sofas were very well cleaned! Will surey engage... them in the future!read more
Debbie Tansey
Debbie Tansey
2018-05-29T10:38:10+0000
I had this company recommended by a neighbor and we are both absolutely delighted with their upholstery cleaning... service. Very prompt and polite service and my sofa and chair are back to their very best.read more
Saradha Das
Saradha Das
2018-05-20T05:22:30+0000
This is my first time trying out mattress cleaning with ChemDry and I must say it was such a seamless experience! Nell... patiently answered all my questions and rest assured the team arrived on time and did an amazing job! Will surely be a returning customer!read more
Elaine Callander
Elaine Callander
2018-05-04T09:41:20+0000
I have just used Chem dry for a number of cleaning jobs and they were excellent . From thier efficent and fast customer... service to the gentlemen who actually did the cleaning . Prompt and professional . The work included cleaning mattresses , leather 3 piece suite , dining chairs and rug cleaning . Everything looks brand new . Highly recommend them .read more
Tong PK
Tong PK
2018-02-21T03:06:48+0000
Special thanks to Faris & Nell. First time to engage professional cleaning for my sofa due to urine odour left behind... by my cat. Faris laid protection on the floor to avoid any damage during the cleaning process and clear the mess before he left. The sofa was clean and free of odour and I will be engaging them to come back to clean my mattress.read more
Laura Quaife
Laura Quaife
2018-02-14T03:23:47+0000
Very professional and fantastic customer service. Chem-Dry did an excellent job with my couches and rugs. Highly... recommend. Thank you!read more
John Lancaster-Lennox
John Lancaster-Lennox
2018-02-11T09:15:14+0000
The team did a great job and worked very hard to bring the suite back to very good condition. Very happy with the... effort and outcome.read more
Jaculin Yew
Jaculin Yew
2018-02-08T01:17:33+0000
Just had my sofa delivered back and I’m really satisfied. It looks as good as new and I must say the men who delivered... were fantastic.. really very careful with my sofa and even have a final touch up after delivering . I will definitely highly recommend their service . I can see they take pride in their work . Special thanks to Sal and Nell for their prompt response and accommodations to my request for pick up and delivery. Thank you Dry-Chem �read more
Magdalene Bernadette Tan
Magdalene Bernadette Tan
2018-01-13T02:33:12+0000
I'd give 10 stars if I could. You guys did an AMAZING job on my sofa and ottoman. I'm so impressed.You guys managed to... remove the stains and smell on my 2.5 year old sofa which my pets ( a cat and and a dog ) have practically ruined it.Highly recommended as the guys were fast, efficient, and considerate in their work. Will definitely get you guys in yearly for my sofa cleaning. Well done Chem-Dry!read more
Vivi Apple
Vivi Apple
2018-01-10T06:27:59+0000
My first time using mattress cleaning service. I have compared the price among the service providers in the market... before I choose ChemDry. I will say the price ChemDry quoted is reasonable. And great Customer Service by Nell who followed up really closely on my requests. And the crews did a good job. Thanks.read more
Eve de Moussac
Eve de Moussac
2017-12-27T10:21:30+0000
They are impeccable Nothing more to say. Thanks for a quick appointment and result
Cabie Sim
Cabie Sim
2017-12-14T10:06:25+0000
Very good service, from the beginning of fixing the appointment, and the service team on site, they were very polite,... neat, professional. Explain in details before and after of cleaning service.Thumbs up and will definitely use them again.read more
Nurul Imah
Nurul Imah
2017-12-12T06:32:48+0000
Good & Fast Service..Job Done, I’m so Happy..Thank u To ChemDry, & Miss Sal Done for my Appointment .. Everything... Is Very Good Job..read more
Hannie Kwek
Hannie Kwek
2017-11-29T13:03:56+0000
My third time engaging their services for rug cleaning! Very professional group of people!! Will definitely recommend... them to my frens who need cleaning services!read more
Chandran K Lingam
Chandran K Lingam
2017-11-28T09:39:13+0000
Our dog peed on our Persian carpet. I called Chem-Dry and they did a very good job cleaning the carpet AND removing... the smell. Efficient and fast service.read more
Hatainuch Kamhaengna
Hatainuch Kamhaengna
2017-11-23T06:58:23+0000
Excellent customer service! Fastest communication and the staffs are excellent. They know what they doing and now my... sofa is totally clean! The kids's pen marks are disappeared. Definitely recommend! Thanks!read more
Mizpah Suja
Mizpah Suja
2017-11-22T11:01:31+0000
Chem-Dry Singapore, their job is excellent. They were very efficient, in picking my carpet on time, delivering it on... the stated date and most importantly their work, on the carpet. 100% clean n neat. I will definitely recommen my friends.read more
Louise Whittock
Louise Whittock
2017-11-21T01:22:02+0000
Efficient and friendly service. Got some really tough stains out of our sofa. The men who came round were really... professional .I willdefinitely use again and plan to have all my of mattresses cleaned in the new yearread more
Samantha Preston
Samantha Preston
2017-11-01T00:44:08+0000
Great job! My couch and bed frame look like new! Thank you! After moving from Sydney i was Super happy with the result!... Thanks again team xread more
Maretha Oosthuizen
Maretha Oosthuizen
2017-10-31T07:10:27+0000
The service were great. Quick response and very professional! Would definitely recommend using them.
Carolyn Oh
Carolyn Oh
2017-10-11T04:15:39+0000
My first time using Chem Dry and the experience was fast and hassle free. Great Customer Service by Nell who followed... up really closely on my requests. The cleaning crew came on time and were friendly and professional as well, explaining what they were doing.read more
Jessica Tan
Jessica Tan
2017-10-02T15:58:25+0000
Got my old fabric sofa feeling clean and fresh again!
Warren Foster-Brown
Warren Foster-Brown
2017-09-26T04:46:57+0000
2 Mattresses cleaned in efficient, fast way and rugs taken for cleaning, so far so good.
Franck Zamora
Franck Zamora
2017-09-19T04:25:08+0000
Great communication and excellent service. The Technicians were very professional, detailed and quick. I highly... recommend ChenDry and will use them again.read more
Andrea Edwards
Andrea Edwards
2017-09-15T06:17:23+0000
Superb customer service experience- easy and over WhatsApp - then excellent results and professional team. Need your... furniture cleaned? Ask these guysread more
Kate Mitchell
Kate Mitchell
2017-09-14T01:41:30+0000
Excellent service and lovely people to deal with. They made the whole process very easy and the results were amazing.... Will be using back again!read more
Anuradha Naarayan
Anuradha Naarayan
2017-09-07T08:17:49+0000
Their attitude and service is good, wishing them all the best👍 Will surely continue to use them
Sunil Chvan
Sunil Chvan
2017-09-07T08:05:52+0000
Cost effective and excellent service. I just got my 2 sofas cleaned and I am happy with the results. I highly recommend... ChemDry for Sofa cleaning services.read more
Pek Qq
Pek Qq
2017-09-06T05:34:06+0000
Not professional at all..agreed on a price to clean 33 silk/polyester curtains and 33 day curtains (and a few other... stuff) but on the day of cleaning, claimed that the price does not include the 33 day curtains as they thought the silk and polyester curtains were the day curtains. so need to add $$$. Whatsapp-ed and called before but still such things happens.read more
Agnes Tan
Agnes Tan
2017-08-28T06:14:44+0000
I use them for curtain cleaning. Service was great. Nell from chemdry follow up very closely on the cleaning. Service... was punctual. Will definitely recommend to my friends.read more
Ellen Bedlow
Ellen Bedlow
2017-08-25T04:34:11+0000
Great service and very helpful and pleasant staff. Hassle free service as they clean onsite!
Ruby Rais
Ruby Rais
2017-08-24T08:28:14+0000
Very fast and efficient, their service is very detailed. Their staffs are friendly too..would recommend their service.
Meryl Koh
Meryl Koh
2017-08-19T05:01:47+0000
Excellent service and attention to detail. The team kept me up to date about my sofa and curtain cleaning over whatsapp... as I was not there in person. Pricing was well justified and properly explained to me. Being able to have my upholstery cleaned at my place quickly without having to be troubled with logistics is wonderful. Ms Nell was particularly helpful and she went out of her way to make my appointment happen even though I confused her a lot with my change in dates and giving the wrong address. I even got before and after photos to see the product and result. Very happy and cannot wait to use them again.read more
Nasrul Haq
Nasrul Haq
2017-08-16T03:42:13+0000
I would like to say thank you to Ms Nell for her communication and recommendation.Very responsive.To the staff... member who try their very best to clean my mattress in a short notice. As far from what I see on the mattress JOB WELL DONE GUYS�read more
Wilson Arifin
Wilson Arifin
2017-08-08T07:57:32+0000
I engaged Chem-Dry services twice over the past year. Very pleasant and efficient service from Nelly who liaise with me... for both time (2 different properties).Cleaned my armchairs, fabric sofa, rugs/ carpets, mattress, and carpeted flooring. The furnitures felt fresh and clean after!Thank you!read more
Catherine Zhongyao Qiu
Catherine Zhongyao Qiu
2017-08-03T14:01:24+0000
I received a king-size latex mattress from Thailand and it was totally dirty during the transportation. Several latex... mattress cleaning stores all refused to clean for me because they said their cleaning service cannot guarantee the mattress can be cleaned up totally.However, i called this company on Tuesday. A very nice lady called Nell picked up the call. She reviewed the mattress photo and gave a conclusion of whether and when the mattress can clean within 1 morning. The collection of mattress was arranged the next morning and returned to me in a very good condition the next next morning!All the dirts were cleaned up and the 2000 USD valued mattress looks new again!I really appreciate their efficiency and friendliness!!!read more
Pei Wen Chan
Pei Wen Chan
2017-08-03T12:54:26+0000
Quick and efficient service. Impressed the water stains on my offwhite sofa got removed completely without the hassle... of removing the covers and sending them for wash. All done in 2h.read more
Cara Palairet
Cara Palairet
2017-07-17T04:47:51+0000
The guys did a great job and were very thorough.
Krissy Dwyer
Krissy Dwyer
2017-07-13T14:26:16+0000
Excellent job done by Chem-Dry! My curtains were dry cleaned fast and efficiently. Courteous staff on site and Sal was... always quick in responding to texts, from quotation at the beginning to enquiring about how the job was done afterwards. Thank you!read more
Laura Evans Flores
Laura Evans Flores
2017-07-12T01:55:22+0000
They did an amazing job! I thought there was no way to Salvage my sofa but the were able to remove all the stains!... Really impressed.read more
Della Doanna
Della Doanna
2017-07-06T07:07:33+0000
Decided to call ChemDry Singapore after much internet searching for carpet cleaning service. I must say that their... customer service is good. Very prompt in replying messages. Im very impressed. Thanks Sal n tech team!read more
Navaz Dastur
Navaz Dastur
2017-07-06T03:39:13+0000
Kristy Wilson
Kristy Wilson
2017-07-04T05:14:41+0000
Used for curtain dry cleaning for end of lease handover and they did a great job. They responded quickly to my enquiry... and did a great job on the day. Hassle free, convenient and fast service! Would use again.read more
Christopher Wicks
Christopher Wicks
2017-07-04T02:59:28+0000
Thanks to Chem-Dry SG. Our carpets has been cleaned almost like brand new, after a long time accumulation of dust and... dirt. They were cautious in handling the furniture by laying canvases under to capture the falling dirt and dust. Great response time to settle appointment too. Good job.read more
Sofia ChubbyCheeks Adam
Sofia ChubbyCheeks Adam
2017-06-22T03:05:14+0000
Extremely satisfied with the service and the eventual outcome. Our sofa suffered multiple nasty stains and had a musty... odor; the clean techs did an excellent job of eliminating those things away. It feels like i have a brand new sofa now. The clean techs were professional and friendly. Definitely will not hesitate to engage them again. Thumbs up!!! ���read more
Salbo Ali
Salbo Ali
2017-06-22T02:55:04+0000
Nell and his team from Chem-Dry provided a thorough job cleaning my sofa. Now it's smelling really good and just in... time for Hari Raya! ���read more
Rini Erina Aryan
Rini Erina Aryan
2017-06-22T00:55:04+0000
Chem-Dry managed to remove the water stains on my fabric sofa. The sofa is now dust-free, very well-cleaned by the... friendly workers. Thank you, Chem-Dry!read more
Elida Wong
Elida Wong
2017-06-19T04:41:30+0000
Chem-Dry came to our rescue! Our son vomited on the sofa and despite our many attempts of cleaning, the sofa still... smells funky. I thought we were going to have to live with the funk the entire weekend but I called Chem-Dry and Nell sent the team down a few hours later that day. I must say I was pretty impressed with the prompt service. Nell constantly updated me on the status of the team and the 2 guys did a good and thorough job. Now my couch smells lemony-fresh! No more funk!read more
Courtney Burnett
Courtney Burnett
2017-06-16T08:50:42+0000
We just used ChemDry this week to clean two couches that belong to our landlord as we're prepping for our condo... handover. Appointment set up was easy and I was able to get the day/time I wanted by calling two weeks in advance to schedule their services. We had them clean a beige couch as well as a black couch and both look amazing now. Would recommend them for routine cleaning/treatment as well as touch stain removal.read more
Afshan Thakkar
Afshan Thakkar
2017-06-15T04:43:17+0000
After a long time search and getting quotes from the cleaning companies which were ridiculously high. I stumble upon... ChemDry. Sal the sales Rep was very helpful and great to talk to. She gave me an excellent service and the price which I couldn't refuse. Today they can and cleaned my white sofa, three mattress, rug and curtains. What a delightful to finally have a great service and price is right. VERY HIGHLY recommended. Thank you for the team chemDry.read more
Shanaz Thoufeekh
Shanaz Thoufeekh
2017-06-14T08:34:08+0000
Engaged them to clean my velvet curtains. Job was done on-site and within an hour. Professionally done.
Fion Ding
Fion Ding
2017-06-13T05:41:52+0000
Thanks to Chem-Dry SG. Our upholstery fabric 3 seater sofa has been refreshed to almost like brand new, after slight... yellowish sweat stains and toddler's massive vomit stain (even the stench) were professionally removed by the staff. They were cautious in handling the furniture by laying canvases under to capture the falling dirt and dust. At the end of the cleaning session, they also went the extra mile of cleaning up the floor. Quite satisfied with the results we've seen (& smelled). Recommended.read more
Rohana Salleh
Rohana Salleh
2017-06-13T01:24:21+0000
Very happy with their services. My sofa is now very clean and smells so good. Will definitely use their services again.
Jordan Tan
Jordan Tan
2017-06-05T03:57:28+0000
I was impressed at the amount of dirt that has been extracted from the sofa and carpet. Both felt brand new after the... cleaning service.read more
Samantha JJ
Samantha JJ
2017-06-03T06:10:37+0000
Great service! Fast friendly team and efficient! Requested for Chemdry to help fabric protect (scotchguard) my white... fabric sofa. Nell assisted with a quick quote and further information. Hopefully now my new sofa will remain clean 🙂read more
Mikaela Britt
Mikaela Britt
2017-05-31T09:00:06+0000
Great service - quick and responsive - from the Chem Dry team. Thank you.
Tony Holman
Tony Holman
2017-05-26T05:23:17+0000
Great service! These guys came and cleaned all the fabrics and mattresses on a Monte Carlo Yacht 86. Most... impressively they quoted me then started the job there and then. Looking forward to using your services more in the future. Simpson Marine Tony Holmanread more
Ida Cheong
Ida Cheong
2017-05-24T05:15:50+0000
Got back my tapestry & carpet today. Really happy with Nell, & the guys who came topick up & deliver, they are all so... friendly . Most importantly I'm happy with my tapestry & carpet, they are so clean now. 😀👍read more
Jennifer Khong
Jennifer Khong
2017-05-22T10:20:54+0000
I engaged ChemDry's services because it seemed like the healthier more organic option. They are unfortunately a very... inexperienced company. Perhaps with generic materials they are fine but lacked the expertise to handle more delicate fabrics. After using their services, my curtains were completely ruined (and these were curtains which were less than a year old). Their sales recovery was also lacking because while they initially tried to remedy the situation, they made it far worse. They offered to get the curtains hemmed but when it was returned, the hemline was completely crooked and there were obvious visible markings all over the curtain. When I expressed shock and told them they their response was unsatisfactory, they invited me to give a review on their Facebook page but warned that they would sue if anything I said was untrue which was highly offensive and uncalled for. I was very disappointed that what started out as an apology quickly turned into a defensive blame game. The way they dealt with the whole thing made me question their cleaning method and anyone hoping to use their services will be well advised to ask them specifically about what methods they use - that was my mistake, despite their inability to explain why their cleaning method was greener, more organic and superior (the reply: pls check out website) I still went with their services.read more
Greg Ryan
Greg Ryan
2017-05-15T02:57:27+0000
I was very impressed with my rug when it was returned. I have two kids and Chen-dry managed to get all of the stains... out that come with having two little ones. I highly recommend them.read more
Lily M Sahota
Lily M Sahota
2017-05-10T16:50:03+0000
Great job and even better customer service!Once again a retuning satisfied customer who recommends ChemDry's... services! Thumbs up! Another 5 stars!!!!read more
Amy Charlotte Kean
Amy Charlotte Kean
2017-05-10T05:02:43+0000
These guys were great! Great price, easy to make appointments, really friendly and excellent cleaning. Without the... hassle of having to take the curtains down! Would definitely recommend.read more
Mae Liew
Mae Liew
2017-05-09T09:26:39+0000
Fast response, prompt follow up and professional cleaning services. Strongly recommended to those needed.
Welly Ma
Welly Ma
2017-05-05T06:37:25+0000
Outstanding service by the team from ChemDry. Both Nell, customer service and the two guys who performed the cleaning... of carpet at our officer were very professional and efficient. The cleaning process were good and smooth, my management like their services very much, good job!read more
Chris Taylor
Chris Taylor
2017-05-05T03:33:41+0000
Friendly efficient service with good results and free follow up treatment for stubborn stains.
Anita Jane Nicholson
Anita Jane Nicholson
2017-04-28T07:00:48+0000
Made 2 sofas and 2 silk/wool rugs look like new - very quick and efficient.
David Walter
David Walter
2017-04-18T01:40:10+0000
Very good and timely serviceSofas are so much cleaner
Katy Harkins
Katy Harkins
2017-04-15T07:35:28+0000
I've been using Chem-dry to clean my sofas since 2013. Great service, always do a thorough cleaning, this time was no... exception. They even managed to get a large red wine stain out of my cream fabric.read more
Esther Fong
Esther Fong
2017-04-08T02:22:06+0000
Very responsive, efficient and prompt. Carpet came back looking good as new. Will use again.
Qing Hwa
Qing Hwa
2017-04-06T04:06:42+0000
Sam Yong
Sam Yong
2017-04-05T05:55:02+0000
Got my curtains done by Chem dry . Convenient and hassle free . Great job !👍
Brandon Pang
Brandon Pang
2017-04-05T04:46:09+0000
Thanks Nell and team for great work done on my sofa! Easy communication and constant updates from the team. The guys... that came to my place did a great job too. Will definitely use their services again!read more
Natalie Ye
Natalie Ye
2017-04-05T01:17:35+0000
ChemDry is extremely helpful and flexible which highly appreciated. They carried the service in a very professional way... on our Benetti 65m superyacht Ambrosia before the singapore yacht show. Would recommend them and work together in the future as well.read more
Jasmine Low
Jasmine Low
2017-03-28T03:01:05+0000
From: 365 Cancer Prevention, Society Programs and Services In-charge, Kelly KuoI have been rather busy and henceforth... the delayed review. I am very thankful for the services provided. The services provided has met satisfaction and we will continue to employ your services. Good job and keep it up. Thank you very much.read more
Denise M. O'Hanlon
Denise M. O'Hanlon
2017-03-21T04:03:35+0000
Quick and responsive to give quotation and very fast to schedule. Everything until the conformation and cleaning was... smooth. Affordable service.read more
Anshu Goel Gupta
Anshu Goel Gupta
2017-03-20T10:06:43+0000
Aida Engel
Aida Engel
2017-03-17T04:07:40+0000
Very happy and satisfied with the service. Technicians are very helpful, meticulous and careful. They did a great job... cleaning my sofa and curtains. Now my sofa looks super brand new and my curtains are dust-free... Thank you!read more
Leong Winston
Leong Winston
2017-03-17T01:45:32+0000
Our carpet was badly stained by a full cup of coffee.We are a long-time customer with ChemDry and we seek their help... to clean it after 3-4 days. Within minutes of cleaning, the coffee stain were gone and the carpet looks as new as before.We are very impressed with their professional service and efficiency.read more
Manisha Garg
Manisha Garg
2017-03-06T08:51:29+0000
Today I got my white sofa cleaned and it looks almost like new now. Absolutely loved the job done. Mine is 3.5yr old... sofa and over the years it turned off white. However today's cleaning has completely turned it new. Very neat work by the team. Highly recommended �read more
Belinda Spenninger
Belinda Spenninger
2017-03-05T15:07:02+0000
Excellent service and a job well done!! �
Nini Hart
Nini Hart
2017-03-04T04:49:51+0000
Thank you Chem-Dry! The matress was thoroughly cleaned and stains from having kids on the same bed was much lightened �... It smelt really nice. Thumbs UP!read more
Guo Li
Guo Li
2017-03-01T07:27:28+0000
Adèle Hamilton
Adèle Hamilton
2017-03-01T03:20:03+0000
Just had my kingsize mattress cleaned which was heavily stained and it has come up like new!! All stains were removed... despite warnings they may not be. So pleased with the result and the service was great. Thanks!read more
Elaine Tan
Elaine Tan
2017-02-28T06:36:19+0000
My 31 pcs of curtains were cleaned in half a day and i can see that almostall the stains and dusts were removed. ( one... or two tough stains were lightened) . The guys are friendly and efficient. Overall, i am satisfied with the results.read more
Vinod Dadlani
Vinod Dadlani
2017-02-28T01:13:45+0000
Wardah Ali
Wardah Ali
2017-02-27T07:22:56+0000
I am very impressed with Chem-Dry for their efficiency and professionalism in their service. It is very rare nowadays... to get quick responses to queries n requests for quotations. However Nell of Chem-Dry is a pleasure to work with as she understands the need for speed to our queries, which results in quick service n resolution to our issues.Highly commendable n superb service!read more
Enrico Gullotto
Enrico Gullotto
2017-02-22T09:02:29+0000
Staff is very professional.We had our maintaneance a few days ago and the furniture looks like brand new.Thank you... very muchread more
Michelle Leftwich
Michelle Leftwich
2017-02-22T04:45:27+0000
We've just had our rugs and sofa cleaned with these guys and couldn't be happier. The rugs which were in high traffic... areas and pretty dirty came up like new. As for the sofa, I wasn't holding out much hope as it too was very dirty after 3 years of being subjected to kids and pets. But to my great satisfaction they've succeeded in getting 95% of the stains off and the one's that remain you can hardly see anymore. Customer Service was great. Efficient, very responsive and helpful. I really can't fault their service. Thank you from one happy customer 😊read more
Daniela Braga
Daniela Braga
2017-02-18T07:21:13+0000
Thank you Nell and your team. A job well done. My sofa is almost 10 years old now and needed a good clean. No major... stains but lots of marks from little dirty hands. It looks new!!!! Thank you. Will definitely use your guys again.read more
Luis Orozco
Luis Orozco
2017-02-17T08:13:32+0000
Fantastic pre and post cleaning services! Highly recommended.
Kirsty Leong
Kirsty Leong
2017-02-16T05:27:57+0000
Our sofa looks great, but they damaged the fabric on the ottoman (which they cleaned first). If you're using this... service it's worth making sure they will be gentle on the first item they try to clean. However they were nice guys.read more
Paulina Leong
Paulina Leong
2017-02-11T08:45:04+0000
The service team members are polite and helpful. They assist to move the bulky furniture so that they can access to the... curtains. Good service.read more
Alan Lee
Alan Lee
2017-02-11T07:25:36+0000
Chem Dry is very responsive in arranging carpet cleaning for my company. Will render their service again in future!
Manisekar Murugesan
Manisekar Murugesan
2017-02-10T05:55:48+0000
Nell, Ananthan!& Ramdin has done great job... i appreciate Nell"s customer service.. she has been following up closely... and accommodated schedule.. their servic helped me to give new life and shine to mu sofas... i will recommed this tean to all....read more
Aabid Husain
Aabid Husain
2017-02-04T01:23:35+0000
Thanks Nell you and your team have really done a great job of dry cleaning our curtains here on site and also the silk... rug cleaning done few week ago. You guys are courteous,efficient and cost effective and every way ($$, time, effort) !!read more
Emilia Tredgold
Emilia Tredgold
2017-01-31T12:34:50+0000
Such a fab service! Sofa has come up brilliantly and the service was great. The team took time, cleaned thoroughly and... focused on tough stains. It looks like new!read more
Elsa Ramos Lopez
Elsa Ramos Lopez
2017-01-27T06:55:25+0000
Great, efficient, fast! And very professional service. My carpets look great!!!
Manveen K. Reen
Manveen K. Reen
2017-01-26T23:26:06+0000
Excellent service!! Thank you Nell and team,you guys really did a great job!!
Lisa Maybury
Lisa Maybury
2017-01-24T04:24:23+0000
Highly impressed by the results of having our fabric sofa cleaned. Was surprised at the results - I didn't expect some... of the older marks to come out but the outcome was great. The staff were very professional and the service was efficient and friendly. Was also good value for money. Would definitely recommend this business!read more
Kathy Boscaglia
Kathy Boscaglia
2017-01-21T03:37:16+0000
Chem - Dry were great. They responded quickly and got the job down within a day of request. Thank you will definitely... use again.read more
Adeline Yap
Adeline Yap
2017-01-12T09:08:15+0000
Adult urine stain being remove successfully on Sealy mattress. The water show how dirty is the mattress which was... suction out from it.Thank you so much!read more
Tiernan Fahy
Tiernan Fahy
2016-12-08T12:29:07+0000
Next Reviews